Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Site OutageOperational

Incident Status

Operational

Components

Application, API, Multi-Factor Authentication, Support Center



September 17, 2019 7:50AM PDT
September 17, 2019 2:50PM UTC
[Investigating] At approximately 7:40am, we identified a site outage with the system.

September 17, 2019 8:08AM PDT
September 17, 2019 3:08PM UTC
[Monitoring] Site functionality has been restored. We are currently monitoring the application for further changes.

Application




Operational

API




Operational

Multi-Factor Authentication




Operational

Support Center




Operational

Bill.com Main Application Uptime (GMT)

97.73%




Bill.com Production Performance (GMT)

0.97




Bill.com Main Application Uptime (GMT)

98.74%




Bill.com Production Performance (GMT)

0.99




Bill.com Main Application Uptime (GMT)

99.40%




Bill.com Production Performance (GMT)

0.99